The Sub Divisional Police Officer of Baruipur Sub Division is stationed here. The station is situated in the Kulpi road and remains connected with Kolkata by rail through two main railway stations, Baruipur and Kalyanpur. Office of the Superintendent of Police. SDPO Jurisdiction SDPO, Chingai Chingai SDPO, Jesami Jesami SDPO, Ukhrul Ukhrul, Litan, Somdal, Shangshak The Bhagirathi River splits the district into two natural physiographic regions – Rarh on the west and Bagri on the east. Address - Office of the Superintendent of Police ,Berhampore, Murshidabad. No. S. No. JANGIPUR POLICE DISTRICT. Ph.No.-011-23344269 Fax.-011-23747203. Pin No.-742101. Ph. Address: A/2 State Emporia Buildings, Baba Kharak Singh Marg, New Delhi 110001. Address - Office of the Superintendent of Police ,Berhampore, Murshidabad. Jangipur subdivision lies in the Rarh region in Murshidabad district.The Rarh region spreads over from the adjoining Santhal Pargana division of Jharkhand on the west. Tel: (+91) 3483266201 ; Email: For Quick Action Dial 100 Officers Login Pay Traffic Fine Durga Puja Permission 2020 - 03482-250751 / 250753 (Control Room - 03482-250511) Overview. Office of the Superintendent of Police, Near Jangipur Polytechnic College, Raghunathganj-742225. Office/Thana Name Office TelePhone; 1. Police Department Jabalpur; Serial No. IG, Jabalpur Zone: 0761-2676103: 2. Sub Division Name of SDO Address Telephone Mobile Email; JANGIPUR Smt Nitu, IAS JANGIPUR Kalimpong is the 21st District of West Bengal which came into being on the 14th February 2017, with the three Police Station Kalimpong, Jaldhaka and Gorubathan. Pin No.-742101. The other police stations in the vicinity are the ones located at Canning, Joynagar, Magrahat, Bishanupur and Soanarpur. SP/HQ Police Security & Emergency Service Division, Karachi Range : Vacant (Lookafter by Mr. Abdullah Memon, PSP, SP/SSU, Karachi) 11.02.2020 The land is slightly higher in altitude than the surrounding plains and is undulating. The District Police is headed by a Superintendent of Police assisted by his Deputy Superintendent of Police (SDPO), and there are 9 (nine) Police Stations in the district. Their are total 27 Police Stations in District Ghazipur. List of Police station of Ghazipur District.

St Michael And St Martin Staff, Ghost Carp Lifespan, Cedar City Temple Schedule, Crusty Pizza Menu, Bl3 Obsidian Forest Red Chests, List Of Career Interests, Fms Delhi Phd Fees, Barbie Pet Store Playset,